Skip to product information
1 of 3

LAGOMAR khaki sweater

LAGOMAR khaki sweater

Regular price €285,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €285,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The LAGOMAR sweater is knitted entirely by hand , with its loose cut and its different fancy rib stitches, it is inspired by large sailor sweaters and will be perfect for your winter looks! Knitted in a blend of yarns, its composition is 86% natural fibers, which makes it soft and warm, ideal for the coldest days :)

Color : Khaki

VACANCIER sweaters are knitted by hand, which makes each sweater unique.

Composition and manufacturing:

50% Alpaca, 36% Wool, 14% Polyamide

This sweater is entirely hand-knitted in Paris. For this model the manufacturing time is approximately 12 hours.

Maintenance tips :

To avoid prematurely damaging your sweater, don't wash it too often, try to space out the washes while remembering to air out your sweater.

Promote hand washing in cold water with special wool detergent, without softener. Gently wring your sweater in a towel without twisting it and let your sweater dry flat. If you wish to wash your sweater in the machine, select the delicate/wool mode, cold or at 20° maximum (beyond that, you risk felting or shrinking your sweater) with a delicate spin (no more than 400 revolutions) then leave your sweater to dry flat. Tumble dryer prohibited .

If you wish to iron your sweater, do so at low temperature , on the back of the sweater, placing a fabric between the soleplate of the iron and the garment.

Custom made :

This piece is available in custom made, choose the custom size option then at the bottom of the basket page, click on to add a note to your order specifying the measurements you want. Allow a production time of approximately 2 to 3 weeks from the time the order is placed for it to be completed.

Please note that items made to measure are neither returned nor exchanged :)

If you have any questions, write to me at vacancier.shop@gmail.com :)

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

pull LAGOMAR kaki

pull LAGOMAR kaki

Prix habituel €285,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €285,00 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Le pull LAGOMAR est tricoté entièrement à la main, avec sa coupe loose et ses différents points en côtes fantaisies, il s'inspire des gros pulls de marin et sera parfait pour vos looks d'hiver ! Tricoté dans un mélange de fils, sa composition est issue de fibres naturelles à 86%, ce qui le rend doux et chaud, idéal pour les jours les plus froids :)

Couleur : Kaki

Les pulls VACANCIER sont tricotés de manière artisanale ce qui rend chaque pull unique. 

Composition et fabrication :

50% Alpaga, 36% Laine, 14% Polyamide

Ce pull est entièrement tricoté à la main à Paris. Pour ce modèle le temps de confection est d'environ 12 heures.

Conseils d'entretien :

Pour ne pas abîmer prématurément votre pull, ne le lavez pas trop souvent, essayez d'espacer les lavages en pensant à aérez votre pull.

Favorisez le lavage à la main à l'eau froide avec de la lessive spéciale laine, sans adoucissant. Essorez doucement votre pull dans une serviette sans le tordre et laissez votre pull sécher à plat. Si vous souhaitez laver votre pull en machine, sélectionnez le mode délicat/laine, à froid ou à 20° maximum (au delà, vous risquez de faire feutrer ou rétrécir votre pull) avec un essorage délicat (pas plus de 400 tours) puis laissez votre pull sécher à plat. Sèche linge interdit.

Si vous souhaitez repasser votre pull, faites-le à faible température, sur l'envers du pull, en plaçant un tissu entre la semelle du fer et le vêtement.

Sur-mesure :

Cette pièce est disponible en confection sur-mesure, choisissez l'option de taille sur-mesure puis en bas de la page panier, cliquez sur ajouter une note à votre commande en précisant les mesures que vous souhaitez. Comptez un délais de confection d'environ 2 à 3 semaines à partir du passage de la commande pour que celle-ci soit réalisée. 

Merci de noter que les articles réalisés à la commande sur-mesure, ne sont ni repris ni échangés :)

Si vous avez la moindre question, écrivez-moi à vacancier.shop@gmail.com :)

Afficher tous les détails